Menu

Udvalg i SIK 2012

 

 

AFDELINGNAVNADRESSEPOST NR. / BYTLFMAIL
U-17 drenge (96/97) Jon Madsen Skovfyrren 20 8800 Viborg 86602441 Helle.lauterbach@hotmail.com
  Poul Juul Jørgensen Øster Teglgårdsvej 10 8800 Viborg 86612817 gitte.joergensen8@skolekom.dk
  Claus Thorup Anemonevej 9 8800 Viborg 86610019 ahs@os.dk
  Peer Eriksen Teglmarken 169 8800 Viborg 86624791 peereriksen@gmail.com
           
U-15 drenge (98)          
           
U-14 drenge (99) Taina Dybdal Liseborgvej 49 8800 Viborg 20472650 benni@postkasse.com
  Lotte Thrige Liseborg Toft 44 8800 Viborg 30684175 lotte@thrige.net
  Ann Kaae Koldingvej 26 8800 Viborg 23295596 ann-kaae@live.dk
           
U-13 drenge (00) Flemming Finøe Liseborgvænget 38 8800 Viborg 86626667 tand@firma.tele.dk
  Eva Ivarsen        
  Bente Hessel        
           
U-12 drenge (01) Lene Lauterbach Gl. Århusvej 82 8800 Viborg 28940200 lauterbach@fiberfart.dk
  Heidi Ladefoged Mogensen Koldingvej 109 8800 Viborg 61866727 permogensen09@hotmail.com
           
U-11 drenge (02) Gitte Graham Mosevænget 16 8800 Viborg 86625032 douglas@oncable.dk
  Dorthe Dooley Koldingvej 94 A 8800 Viborg 20274147 ddooley@webspeed.dk
  Tina Nors Fallevej 29 8800 Viborg 86662866 tbn@nors.dk
           
U-10 drenge (03) Ane Borum Møgelparken 100 8800 Viborg 29727308 ane_borum@hotmail.com
  Camilla L. Hansen Liseborg Toft 50 8800 Viborg 86622281 Liseborgtoft50@hotmail.com
  Dorthe Littrup Madsen Kolbækvænget 24 8800 Viborg 98627700 dsl349604@vip.cybercity.dk
           
U-9 drenge (04) Paw Brøns  Sønderkær 44  8800 Viborg 86620316   anja_karlsen@hotmail.com
  Karina Brokær  Liseborg Mark 66  8800 Viborg 86603018   brokaer@brokaer.eu
  Rikke Bornhøft  Lavendelvej 8  8800 Viborg 86621729   hb@revisor-rohde.dk
           
U-8 drenge (05) Mai-Britt Sunesen Christiansvej 13 8800 Viborg 86622935  mai-britt@sunesen.info
  Jesper Skovrider  Ellekonebakken 18  8800 Viborg 20831338  Kahr_skovrider@youmail.dk 
  Marie Eeg Smidt  Sønder Alle 16 8800 Viborg 28723968  bangunderbordet@hotmail.com
  Tina Nedergaard Liseborg Mark 11 8800 Viborg 51407630  tnr@topdanmark.dk 
           
U-7 drenge (06) Marianne Monberg  Teglmarken 183  8800 Viborg 60168544  monberg@forum.dk
  Torben Thyregod   Liseborg Mark 64 8800 Viborg 20788074  torben@ltthyregod.dk 
  Brian Kure Hansen   Liseborg Hegn 29 8800 Viborg 21407508  bkh@lmo.dk 
           
 U-6 drenge (07/08)  Helle Olsen  Liseborg Mark 38 8800 Viborg 28830267  olsen_helle77@hotmail.com 
   Mette Østergaard Møgelparken 140 8800 Viborg 61220667  mette.oestergaard@cofacefinans.dk 
   Ketil Damgaard Liseborgvænget 28  8800 Viborg 30458576   Ketil.Damgaard@dk.bosch.com

Oversigt Forældreudvalg